Committee Members

Tony Whitty

Elected 2018

Tony started his career in aircraft remarketing in 1990.  Tony has been based both in Europe and the USA and has achieved considerable success in aircraft remarketing on behalf of… Read more »

James McCarthy

Elected 2018

James McCarthy is Vice President of Trading at Dynam Aviation and is responsible for managing acquisitions, aircraft trading and business development. Previously he was a Senior Director at Boeing Capital,… Read more »

Arnaud Fiscel

Elected 2018

Arnaud Fiscel is Head of Transportation at Bank of China in London, where he offers corporate, infrastructure and asset-based solutions for the Aviation, Maritime and Rail sectors.  Inspired by a… Read more »

Jane Johnston – Immediate Past Chairman

Immediate Past Chairman

Jane is Head of Corporate Affairs for NATS, the UK’s leading provider of air traffic services, now expanding into international markets. She is responsible for NATS’ UK political and trade… Read more »

Victoria Hartley – Treasurer

Re-elected for second term 2018

Vicky Hartley has been involved in the financing of commercial aircraft since 1992. Based at Heathrow, Vicky is a Senior Director of Boeing’s wholly-owned finance arm, Boeing Capital Corporation. Her… Read more »

Jeremy Green – Chairman, PR Sub Committee

Re-elected for second term 2018

Jeremy Green is CEO, Hayward and Green Aviation Ltd Jeremy Green began in aviation by bad luck or good luck as it turned out. Following his honours degree in Physics… Read more »

Karl Brunjes – Chairman

Elected Chairman 2018

Karl is Managing Director of RPK Capital Management and has been involved in the trading, financing and management of commercial aircraft since 1990. He has closed business with airlines, governments,… Read more »

Donna Ager

Re-elected for second term 2018

Donna is a partner and head of the Aviation practice in Maples and Calder’s Dublin office, advising on tax efficient leasing and financing structures. Having worked for more than 13… Read more »

Michael Blunt – Vice Chairman

Elected 2016

Michael Blunt has been a member of the Aviation Club of the UK for most of its 26 years. He served as a committee member until April 2015 when he… Read more »

Michael Carrivick

Elected 2016

Mike has enjoyed a full-time career in aviation and travel, taking retirement at the end of 2012. His final position was as Chief Executive of the Board of Airline Representatives in… Read more »

Nick Fadugba

Elected 2017

Mr Nick Fadugba is the President and CEO of African Aviation Services Limited (AAS), UK. He established AAS with the raison d’etre of promoting aviation development in Africa. Since 1988… Read more »

Philip Skinner

Elected 2017

Philip has been a member of the Aviation Club for several years and regularly attends Club lunches. He believes the Club plays an important role within the aviation industry in… Read more »

Nigel Milton

Elected 2017

Nigel Milton is Director of Communications at Heathrow Airport, leading Heathrow’s Press Office, Public Relations, Internal Comms, Political Affairs, Business Engagement and Policy teams. He also represents Heathrow on a… Read more »

Dale Keller

Elected 2016

Dale Keller was appointed in November 2012 as chief executive of The Board of Airline Representatives in the UK (BAR UK), the airline trade organisation representing the interests of 70… Read more »

John Strickland – Chairman, Speakers Sub-Committee

Re-elected for second term 2016

John Strickland, is a graduate of the University of York and has held senior positions with a number of airlines including British Caledonian, British Airways, KLMuk and Buzz. John was… Read more »

Sylvain Gloux

Elected 2017

Sylvain Gloux is senior fleet planning executive at Flybe, responsible for fleet planning, aircraft/engines trading and financing. Before joining Flybe in 2015, he worked seven years in aviation finance, including… Read more »